President and CEOOfficers of the CorporationBoard of TrusteesFoundation BoardLeadership CouncilAbout Joslin ResearchAdvocacy & Gov't AffairsHistory
Managing DiabetesChildhood DiabetesNutritionExerciseOnline Diabetes ClassesDiscussion BoardsInfo for Healthcare ProfessionalsJoslin Clinical Guidelines50-Year Medalist Program
Patient PortalAdult ClinicPediatricsEye CareMake an AppointmentBillingInfo for Healthcare Professionals
Directory of Joslin InvestigatorsDiabetes Research Center Alumni ConnectionVolunteer for Clinical Research Studies
Media RelationsNews ReleasesInside JoslinSocial Media
Affiliated CentersPharma & DeviceCorporate EducationPublicationsProfessional EducationInternationalCommercialization and VenturesJoslin Institute for Technology Translation (JITT)
Give NowHigh Hopes FundWays to GivePlanned GivingEventsGet InvolvedCorporate & Foundation SupportOur DonorsDevelopment Team

Leadership Council

The Joslin Diabetes Center Leadership Council advocates and provides philanthropic support for Joslin Diabetes Center's goals and mission, and the impact of Joslin within their respective communities. The Leadership Council is a diverse group of individuals whose common goal is to help advance Joslin’s preeminence in preventing, treating and curing diabetes.

  • Jerry Branka, co-chair
  • Kate Levesque, co-chair
  • Donald M. Barnett, M.D.
  • Harry Barr
  • Laurie Bejoian
  • Richard Barnett
  • Michael Crawford
  • Howard Ellis
  • Barbara Fargo
  • Paul Fitzgerald
  • Carla Gomes
  • Elizabeth and Edward Horton, M.D.
  • Vic Leone
  • Paul B. Madden
  • Patrick O'Neill
  • Louise Penta  
  • Ellen and Roy Rosenthal
  • Nina M. Roth
  • David Winstead
  • Lynn Wickwire

Page last updated: May 25, 2016