President and CEOOfficers of the CorporationBoard of TrusteesLeadership CouncilHistory
Managing DiabetesChildhood DiabetesNutritionExerciseOnline Diabetes ClassesDiscussion BoardsInfo for Healthcare ProfessionalsJoslin Clinical Guidelines50-Year Medalist Program
Adult ClinicPediatricsEye CareBillingInfo for Healthcare Professionals
Directory of Joslin InvestigatorsDiabetes Research Center Alumni Connection
Media RelationsNews ReleasesInside JoslinSocial Media
Affiliated CentersPharma & DeviceCorporate EducationPublicationsProfessional EducationInternational
Give NowHow You Can Help JoslinHigh Hopes FundGet InvolvedEventsCorporate & Foundation SupportPlanned GivingPhilanthropy Team

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Research Projects and Contact Information

Ercument Dirice,
Ph.D.

Harvard Catalyst

Identification of the cell types which
stimulate beta-cell replication in T1D


ercument.dirice@joslin.harvard.edu

Office: 617 - 309 4296
Web:  http://www.ercumentdirice.com/

Manoj Gupta,
Ph.D.

Harvard Catalyst

Exploring insulin signaling in ES cells
from various knock-out mice models



 manoj.gupta@joslin.harvard.edu

Office: 617 - 309-4628
Web:


Sevim Kahraman Dirice, 
Ph.D.                                    

Sevim.KahramanDirice@joslin.harvard.edu

Office: 617 - 309 3460
Web:

 

Erin Okawa,  
M.D.
                                    

 

Erin.Okawa@joslin.harvard.edu

Office: 617 - 309 4298
Web:

Kazuki Orime,
M.D. Ph.D.


 

 

Kazuki.Orime@joslin.harvard.edu

Office: 617 - 309 4296
Web:

 

Giorgio Basile,
Ph.D.

 

Giorgio.Basile@joslin.harvard.edu

Office: 617 - 309 4296
Web:

 

Kimitaka Shibue,
M.D. Ph.D.

 

 

Kimitaka.Shibue@joslin.harvard.edu
Office: 617 - 309 4296
Web:

 

Kazuki Fukuda,
M.D. Ph.D.

 

Kazuki.Fukuda@joslin.harvard.edu
Office: 617 - 309 4296
Web:

Dario Ferreira De Jesus,
Ph.D. Student

Harvard Catalyst
 

Dario.DeJesus@joslin.harvard.edu

Office: 617 - 309 4296
Web:

Page last updated: November 22, 2017