President and CEOOfficers of the CorporationBoard of TrusteesLeadership CouncilHistory
Managing DiabetesChildhood DiabetesNutritionExerciseOnline Diabetes ClassesDiscussion BoardsInfo for Healthcare ProfessionalsJoslin Clinical Guidelines50-Year Medalist Program
Adult ClinicPediatricsEye CareInfo for Healthcare Professionals
Directory of Joslin InvestigatorsDiabetes Research Center Alumni Connection
Media RelationsNews ReleasesInside JoslinSocial Media
Affiliated CentersPharma & DeviceCorporate EducationPublicationsProfessional EducationInternationalCommercialization and VenturesJoslin Institute for Technology Translation (JITT)
Give NowHigh Hopes FundWays to GivePlanned GivingEventsGet InvolvedCorporate & Foundation SupportOur DonorsDevelopment Team

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Research Projects and Contact Information

Ercument Dirice,
Ph.D.

Harvard Catalyst

 

Identification of the cell types which
stimulate beta-cell replication in T1D


ercument.dirice@joslin.harvard.edu

Office: 617 - 309 4296
Web:  http://www.ercumentdirice.com/

Abdelfattah El Ouaamari,
Ph.D.

Harvard Catalyst

Exploring source of pancreatic
beta-cells regeneration



Abdelfattah.ElOuaamari@joslin.
harvard.edu

Office: 617 - 309 4754
Web:

Manoj Gupta,
Ph.D.

Harvard Catalyst

Exploring insulin signaling in ES cells
from various knock-out mice models



 manoj.gupta@joslin.harvard.edu

Office: 617 - 309-4628
Web:


Jun Shirakawa,
M.D., Ph.D.

Harvard Catalyst

 

Jun.Shirakawa@joslin.harvard.edu

Office: 617 - 309 3460
Web:


Sevim Kahraman Dirice, 
Ph.D.                                    

Harvard Catalyst 

 

Sevim.KahramanDirice@joslin.harvard.edu

Office: 617 - 309 3460
Web:

Chiara Cefalo,  
M.D.                               

Harvard Catalyst

 

Chiara.Cefalo@joslin.harvard.edu

Office: 617 - 309 4628
Web:

Erin Okawa,  
M.D.
                                    

Harvard Catalyst

 

Erin.Okawa@joslin.harvard.edu

Office: 617 - 309
Web:

Kazuki Orime,

M.D

Harvard Catalyst


 

 

Kazuki.Orime@joslin.harvard.edu

Office: 617 - 309 4296
Web:

Dario Ferreira De Jesus,
Ph.D. Student

Harvard Catalyst




Dario.DeJesus@joslin.harvard.edu

Office: 617 - 309 4296
Web:

Giorgio Basile,
Ph.D. Student

Harvard Catalyst

   

Giorgio.Basile@joslin.harvard.edu

Office: 617 - 309 4296
Web:

Page last updated: December 11, 2016