President and CEOOfficers of the CorporationBoard of TrusteesFoundation BoardLeadership CouncilAbout Joslin ResearchAdvocacy & Gov't AffairsHistory
Managing DiabetesChildhood DiabetesNutritionExerciseOnline Diabetes ClassesDiscussion BoardsInfo for Healthcare ProfessionalsJoslin Clinical Guidelines50-Year Medalist Program
Adult ClinicPediatricsEye CareMake an AppointmentBillingPatient PortalInfo for Healthcare Professionals
Directory of Joslin InvestigatorsDiabetes Research Center Alumni ConnectionVolunteer for Clinical Research Studies
Media RelationsNews ReleasesInside JoslinSocial Media
Affiliated CentersPharma & DeviceCorporate EducationPublicationsProfessional EducationInternationalCommercialization and VenturesJoslin Institute for Technology Translation (JITT)
Give NowHigh Hopes FundWays to GivePlanned GivingEventsGet InvolvedCorporate & Foundation SupportOur DonorsDevelopment Team

A Taste of Ginger Committee Members for 2015

C. Richard and Deborah Carlson
Wesley Chen and Summer Xia

Committee Members
Emily Berkowitz
Sushil Bhatia
Nick Chau
Eva Chau
Suzanne Devkota
Amit Dixit
Diana Eng-King
Michael Green
Carol Ip
Johnny Ip
Helena Kessell
Padmaja Kumari Parmar
Doug Lee
Bik-Fung Ng
Nandan Padukone
Dawn Reardon
Sethu Reddy
Paolo Silva
Jennifer Sun
Lola Tom
Michael Toth
Leverett Wing
Connie Wong
Ann Wong

Page last updated: February 18, 2016