Joslin's volunteer Board of Trustees works closely with Joslin's executive staff to assure our organization is both grounded on a steady foundation and has the freedom to create new knowledge — the hallmark of this one-of-a-kind center.

Martin Pasqualini, Chair

Managing Director and Founding Member of CCA Group LLC

Todd M. Abbrecht

Co-Chief Executive Officer
Thomas H. Lee Partners, LP (THL)

Michael K. Devlin

Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, Randolph Bancorp, Inc.

Ryan Enright

Managing Director, JLL

Alan Moses, MD

Independent Consultant for Pharmaceutical and Biotechnology Sector

Kenneth S. Polonsky, MD

President, University of Chicago Medicine (health system); Dean, Biological Sciences Division and Pritzker School of Medicine; Executive Vice President, University of Chicago Medical Affairs

Bastiano Sanna PhD

Executive Vice President, Chief of Cell and Genetic Therapies, Vertex

Kristin Welo

Event & Artful Impact Director, Artful Jaunts

Leverett Wing

President and CEO, Commonwealth Seminar

Shunee Yee

International and CSOFT Health Sciences, President and CEO

Ex Officio

Roberta Herman, MD

President, Joslin Diabetes Center

Peter Healy

Divisional President, Metro Boston for Beth Israel Lahey Health, and President of Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center (BIDMC)

George King, MD

Director of Research, Senior Vice President and Head of Section on Vascular Cell Biology, Joslin Diabetes Center

Sanjeev Mehta, MD, MPH

Interim Chief Medical Officer and Senior Vice President, Joslin Diabetes Center