President and CEOOfficers of the CorporationBoard of TrusteesFoundation BoardLeadership CouncilAbout Joslin ResearchAdvocacy & Gov't AffairsHistory
Managing DiabetesChildhood DiabetesNutritionExerciseOnline Diabetes ClassesDiscussion BoardsInfo for Healthcare ProfessionalsJoslin Clinical Guidelines50-Year Medalist Program
Adult ClinicPediatricsEye CareMake an AppointmentInfo for Healthcare ProfessionalsBillingPatient Portal
Directory of Joslin InvestigatorsDiabetes Research Center Alumni ConnectionVolunteer for Clinical Research Studies
Media RelationsNews ReleasesInside JoslinSocial Media
Affiliated CentersPharma & DeviceCorporate EducationPublicationsProfessional EducationInternationalHealthcare ProfessionalsCommercialization and VenturesJoslin Institute for Technology Translation (JITT)
Give NowHigh Hopes FundWays to GivePlanned GivingEventsGet InvolvedCorporate & Foundation SupportOur DonorsDevelopment Team

Officers of the Corporation

Elected Officers

Maria Buckley - Clerk

Eliot M. Lurier - Treasurer

Executive Staff

Martin J. Abrahamson, M.D. - Vice President, Medical Initiatives

Vicki J. Brown - Chief Marketing Officer

Maria Buckley - General Counsel

Catherine Carver, M.S., A.N.P., C.D.E. - Acting Vice President, Clinical Operations

David DiFiore, Vice President, Clinical Operations

Robert A. Gabbay, M.D., Ph.D. - Chief Medical Officer and Senior Vice President

Sharon Harpel - Vice President, Sponsored Research

William Hsu, M.D., Vice President, International

C. Ronald Kahn, M.D. - Chief Academic Officer

George L. King, M.D. - Senior Vice President and Chief Scientific Officer

Eliot M. Lurier, CPA - Chief Financial Officer

Sanjeev Mehta, M.D. - Director of Quality

Harry Mitchell, Vice President, Technology

Nandan Padukone, Ph.D., M.B.A. - Senior Vice President, Innovations

Alicia Peters-Torrey, Chief Information Officer

Page last updated: October 13, 2015