Chair: Martin Pasqualini

President: Roberta Herman, MD

Treasurer: Cindy Rios

Clerk: Jamie Katz


Senior Leadership


Roberta Herman, MD, President

Satish Bhogadi, Assistant Chief Financial Officer

Betsy Cote, Vice President of Philanthropy

C. Ronald Kahn, MD, Chief Academic Officer

George L. King, MD, Chief Scientific Officer, Senior Vice President

Susan Lit, Chief Operating Officer

Sanjeev Mehta, MD, Chief Medical Officer, Chief Medical Information Officer, Chief Quality Officer, Senior Vice President

Why Joslin?

Our team is passionate about diabetes care, research and education. Are you ready to make a difference in helping us achieve our mission? Search Open Positions